Certified Specialist

The Certified Specialist (Civil Litigation) designation is only awarded to select members of the Law Society of Ontario who have maintained exemplary standards of professional practice. The Law Society of Ontario governs Ontario’s lawyers and paralegals in the public interest by ensuring that the people of Ontario are served by lawyers and paralegals who meet high standards of learning, competence and professional conduct. This earned designation speaks to quality in advocacy and actual Court experience.

Thomson Rogers is extremely proud to have 5 lawyers recognized as Certified Specialists.

certified specialist (civil litigation) logo

  1. L. Craig Brown
  2. Leonard Kunka
  3. David MacDonald
  4. Sloan Mandel
  5. Darcy Merkur

About Thomson Rogers

Since opening our doors in Toronto in 1936, Thomson Rogers has garnered a reputation for taking on the most complex and challenging litigation matters and delivering results. We are intensely driven to help our clients by creating innovative solutions.

When Thomson Rogers takes your case, you will be represented by some of the best lawyers in Ontario.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share on Google+ Share By Email